Lamorinda Soccer Club Moraga, Calif.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
98 2003 Angelina Basso 3 1 2.9 0 0 0 PT
26 2003 Defender Marion Berzansky 33 33 97.1 0 2 0 FT
25 2003 Defender Kate Canon 26 11 32.4 0 0 0 FT
13 2003 Midfielder Mia Castillo 28 27 79.4 4 7 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Spencer Deutz 31 13 38.2 2 0 0 FT
21 2003 Goalkeeper Jackie Kelly 31 30 88.2 0 1 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Kourtney Kessler 33 33 97.1 7 0 0 FT
20 2003 Defender Evelyn LaVelle 30 19 55.9 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Natalie Means 31 30 88.2 6 1 0 FT
11 2003 Goalkeeper Julia Ortega 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
44 2003 Defender Brynn Reyes 32 32 94.1 1 0 0 FT
1 2003 Defender Madison Rogers 30 26 76.5 2 1 0 FT
22 2003 Forward Madison Salinas 29 24 70.6 3 0 0 FT
27 2003 Forward Ava Schmitt 33 33 97.1 19 0 0 FT
16 2003 Goalkeeper Anna Solomon 21 3 8.8 0 1 0 FT
7 2003 Midfielder Ariel Steinberg 24 4 11.8 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Forward Camille Swigert 9 8 23.5 3 0 0 FT
12 2003 Forward Anjuli Turner 19 6 17.6 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Defender Aliye Wingate 26 19 55.9 1 0 0 FT
14 2003 Alexzandria Ziem 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143624
Sat Jan 27 10:45AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 2 Acalanes High School Lafayette,CA
La Roca Futbol Club U-15 (LRFC) 0
GAME ID #4143625
Sun Jan 28 10:45AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 4 Davis Legacy Soccer Fields Davis,CA
Portland Thorns FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4143544
Sat Feb 10 11:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 3 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143560
Sun Feb 11 12:00PM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #4143630
Sat Feb 24 10:45AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 1 Miramonte High School Orinda,CA
Reign Academy U-15 (RA) 2
GAME ID #4143631
Sun Feb 25 11:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 3 Merritt College Oakland,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 1
GAME ID #4143721
Sat Mar 10 11:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4
GAME ID #4143684
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 2 Eastside Timbers Soccer Complex (Field 1) Portland,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4143632
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 1 Miramonte High School Orinda,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 1
GAME ID #4994024
Sat Apr 7 9:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 16 Browns Summit,NC
Orlando Pride U-15 1
GAME ID #4994074
Mon Apr 9 3:30PM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 5 Browns Summit,NC
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4994015
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 13 Browns Summit,NC
Weston FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4143605
Sat Apr 21 11:15AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Spence Eccles Sports Complex Field 1 Ogden,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-15 (LRFC) 3
GAME ID #4143673
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Del Oro High School Stadium Loomis,CA
Placer United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4143523
Sun May 6 11:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4143513
Sat May 12 11:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 3 Murray Field Burlingame,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143622
Sun May 13 12:00PM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Miramonte High School Orinda,CA
Placer United SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4143633
Sat May 19 11:15AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 Merritt College Oakland,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 3
GAME ID #5318387
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC United Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #5318393
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5318413
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 6

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Tammi Goularte Manager
Deb Harley Manager
Nicole Rogers Manager
Mohamed Mohamed Head Coach
Pedro Osorio Assistant Coach
Alejandro Sanchez Assistant Coach
Evan Sassano Assistant Coach